Executive committee

PRESIDIUM
PresidentMajor-General iTR Michael Blaha, MSc / Austriapraesident@uewhg.eu
Secretary-GeneralMajor (Cavalry) Michael Islingergeneralsekretaer@uewhg.eu
ADJUTANCY
Headvacantleiter-adjutantur@uewhg.eu
AdjutantColonel iTR Peter Pritzadjutant-praesident@uewhg.eu
Media OfficerLieutenant-Colonel iTR Hans Härtlmedienoffizier@uewhg.eu
PhotographerMargit Jellitschfotografin-jellitsch@uewhg.eu
PhotographerCathrin Frickfotografin-frick@uewhg.eu
VICE PRESIDENTS
Vice PresidentLieutenant-Colonel iTR Pål Robin Gule / Norwayvizepraes-gule@uewhg.eu
Vice PresidentLieutenant-Colonel iTR Uto Ziehn / Germanyvizepraes-ziehn@uewhg.eu
Vice PresidentColonel iTR Dipl.Ing. Stancho Djumaliev / Bulgariavizepraes-djumaliev@uewhg.eu
Vice PresidentLieutenant iTR Nataša Salihović / Croatiavizepraes-salihovic@uewhg.eu
ADMINISTRATION
Administration OfficerCaptain iTR Franz Schlosserkanzleioffizier@uewhg.eu
Archivist / Liaison Officier FK HuDMChristoph Ptakvbo-fk-hudm@uewhg.eu
Financial OfficerFinancial Councillor iTR Frank Kastelizrechnungsoffizier@uewhg.eu
Deputy Financial OfficerCaptain iTR Johann Huemerstv-rechnungsoffizier@uewhg.eu
LIAISON OFFICIERS
Austria (Slovakia, Czechia, Hungary)Major iTR Michael Joannidisvbo-aut-svk-cze-hun@uewhg.eu
Lithuania (Poland)Colonel iTR Algimantas Daugirdasvbo-litauen-polen@uewhg.eu
Belarus (Russia, Ukraine)vacant
Belgium (Guilds)Lieutenant-Colonel iTR Wim Mattheeusenvbo-belgien@uewhg.eu
BulgariaColonel iTR Tsoncho Tsatsovvbo-bulgarien@uewhg.eu
Germany (North-East)Colonel iTR Hans-Jürgen Höftmannvbo-deutschland-nord-ost@uewhg.eu
Germany (South-West)Corporal iTR Bruno Heruntervbo-deutschland-sued-west@uewhg.eu
Croatia (Slovenia)Lieutenant iTR Nino Stančiċ-Vidraċvbo-kroatien-slowenien@uewhg.eu
Italy (France, Spain)Captain iTR Dr. Marco Gilardettivbo-italien-frankreich-spanien@uewhg.eu
RomaniaCaptain iTR Mircea Emilian Stoicavbo-rumaenien@uewhg.eu
NetherlandsColonel iTR Frank W. M. Poethvbo-niederlande@uewhg.eu
Norway (Denmark, Finland, Sweden, Latvia, Estonia)Captain iTR Trond Östbyvbo-nor-den-est-fin-let-swe@uewhg.eu
BOARD OF AUDITORS
ChairmanMajor (Cavalry) Mag. Helmut Grüssinger / Austriakb-vors-gruessinger@uewhg.eu
AssessorSergeant iTR Walter Bründl-Pohl / Austriaauditor-bruendl-pohl@uewhg.eu
AssessorGuardsman Ivan Barić / Croatiaauditor-baric@uewhg.eu
BOARD OF JUSTICE
ChairmanColonel iTR Dr. Harald Sautter / Germanyjas-sautter@uewhg.eu
AssessorLieutenant-Colonel (Cavalry) Friedrich Gappmayr / Austriajas-gappmayr@uewhg.eu
AssessorSergeant iTR Roland Ott / Germanyjas-ott@uewhg.eu
HONORARY MEMBERS
Honorary memberColonel iTR Hans-Joachim Böhmer-boehm@uewhg.eu
Honorary memberColonel iTR Otto Dorfstätterer-dorfstaetter@uewhg.eu
Honorary memberHonorary Captain Werner Frick er-frick@uewhg.eu
Honorary memberLieutenant-Colonel iTR Ing. Stefan Fuhrmanner-fuhrmann@uewhg.eu
Honorary memberLieutenant-Colonel iTR Reinhold Hriberniger-hribernig@uewhg.eu
Honorary memberColonel iTR Manfred Körnerer-koerner@uewhg.eu
Honorary memberCaptain iTR Hans Christian Meyerer-meyer@uewhg.eu
Honorary memberColonel iTR Martin Minker-mink@uewhg.eu
Honorary memberCaptain (Cavalry) Anton Rädleer-raedle@uewhg.eu
Honorary memberColonel iTR Dkfm. Dr. Siegfried Wilflinger-wilfling@uewhg.eu
Honorary memberMajor iTR Alexander Wurzingerer-wurzinger@uewhg.eu

> download organigram