Vorstand

PRÄSIDIUM
PräsidentGeneralmajor iTR Michael Blaha, MSc / Österreichpraesident@uewhg.eu
GeneralsekretärMajor d. Kav. Michael Islingergeneralsekretaer@uewhg.eu
ADJUTANTUR
Leitervakantleiter-adjutantur@uewhg.eu
AdjutantOberst iTR Peter Pritzadjutant-praesident@uewhg.eu
MedienoffizierOberstleutnant iTR Hans Härtlmedienoffizier@uewhg.eu
FotografinMargit Jellitschfotografin-jellitsch@uewhg.eu
FotografinCathrin Frickfotografin-frick@uewhg.eu
VIZEPRÄSIDENTEN
VizepräsidentOberstleutnant iTR Pål Robin Gule / Norwegenvizepraes-gule@uewhg.eu
VizepräsidentOberstleutnant iTR Uto Ziehn / Deutschlandvizepraes-ziehn@uewhg.eu
VizepräsidentOberst iTR Dipl.Ing. Stancho Djumaliev / Bulgarienvizepraes-djumaliev@uewhg.eu
VizepräsidentLeutnant iTR Nataša Salihović / Kroatienvizepraes-salihovic@uewhg.eu
ADMINISTRATION
KanzleioffizierHauptmann iTR Franz Schlosserkanzleioffizier@uewhg.eu
Archivar / VBO FK HuDMChristoph Ptakvbo-fk-hudm@uewhg.eu
RechnungsoffizierRechnungsrat iTR Frank Kastelizrechnungsoffizier@uewhg.eu
stellvertretender RechnungsoffizierHauptmann iTR Johann Huemerstv-rechnungsoffizier@uewhg.eu
VERBINDUNGSOFFIZIERE
Österreich (Slowakei, Tschechien, Ungarn)Major iTR Michael Joannidisvbo-aut-svk-cze-hun@uewhg.eu
Litauen (Polen)Oberst iTR Algimantas Daugirdasvbo-litauen-polen@uewhg.eu
Belarus (Russland, Ukraine)Vakant
Belgien (Zünfte)Oberstleutnant iTR Wim Mattheeusenvbo-belgien@uewhg.eu
BulgarienOberst iTR Tsoncho Tsatsovvbo-bulgarien@uewhg.eu
Deutschland (Nord-Ost)Oberst iTR Dipl.Ing.-Ökon. Hans-Jürgen Höftmannvbo-deutschland-nord-ost@uewhg.eu
Deutschland (Süd-West)Corporal iTR Bruno Heruntervbo-deutschland-sued-west@uewhg.eu
Kroatien (Slowenien)Leutnant iTR Nino Stančiċ-Vidraċvbo-kroatien-slowenien@uewhg.eu
Italien (Frankreich, Spanien)Hauptmann iTR Dr. Marco Gilardettivbo-italien-frankreich-spanien@uewhg.eu
RumänienHauptmann iTR Mircea Emilian Stoicavbo-rumaenien@uewhg.eu
NiederlandeOberst iTR Frank W. M. Poethvbo-niederlande@uewhg.eu
Norwegen (Dänemark, Finnland, Schweden, Lettland, Estland)Hauptmann iTR Trond Östbyvbo-nor-den-est-fin-let-swe@uewhg.eu
KONTROLLAUSSCHUSS
VorsitzenderMajor d. Kav. Mag. Helmut Grüssinger / Österreichkb-vors-gruessinger@uewhg.eu
AuditorZugführer iTR Walter Bründl-Pohl / Österreichauditor-bruendl-pohl@uewhg.eu
AuditorGardist Mag. Ivan Barić / Kroatienauditor-baric@uewhg.eu
JUSTIZAUSSCHUSS
VorsitzenderOberst iTR Dr. Harald Sautter / Deutschlandjas-sautter@uewhg.eu
BeisitzerOberstleutnant d. Kav. Friedrich Gappmayr / Österreichjas-gappmayr@uewhg.eu
BeisitzerWachtmeister iTR Roland Ott / Deutschlandjas-ott@uewhg.eu
EHRENRÄTE
EhrenratOberst iTR Hans-Joachim Böhmer-boehm@uewhg.eu
EhrenratOberst iTR Otto Dorfstätterer-dorfstaetter@uewhg.eu
EhrenratEhrenrittmeister Werner Frick er-frick@uewhg.eu
EhrenratOberstleutnant iTR Ing. Stefan Fuhrmanner-fuhrmann@uewhg.eu
EhrenratOberstleutnant iTR Reinhold Hriberniger-hribernig@uewhg.eu
EhrenratOberst iTR Manfred Körnerer-koerner@uewhg.eu
EhrenratHauptmann iTR Hans Christian Meyerer-meyer@uewhg.eu
EhrenratOberst iTR Martin Minker-mink@uewhg.eu
EhrenratRittmeister Anton Rädleer-raedle@uewhg.eu
EhrenratOberst iTR Dkfm. Dr. Siegfried Wilflinger-wilfling@uewhg.eu
EhrenratMajor iTR Alexander Wurzingerer-wurzinger@uewhg.eu

> Download Organigramm