Executive committee

PRESIDIUM (voting right)
PresidentMajor-General iTR Michael Blaha, MSc / Austriapraesident@uewhg.eu
Deputy PresidentLieutenant-Colonel iTR Michael Joannidisstv-praesident@uewhg.eu
VICE PRESIDENTS (voting right)
Vice PresidentColonel iTR Hans-Joachim Böhm / Germanyvizepraes-boehm@uewhg.eu
Vice PresidentColonel iTR Dipl.Ing. Stancho Djumaliev / Bulgariavizepraes-djumaliev@uewhg.eu
Vice PresidentLieutenant-Colonel iTR Pål Robin Gule / Norwayvizepraes-gule@uewhg.eu
Vice PresidentLieutenant iTR Nataša Salihović / Croatiavizepraes-salihovic@uewhg.eu
ADMINISTRATION (voting right)
Secretary-GeneralColonel iTR KommRat Ernst Kuglergeneralsekretaer@uewhg.eu
Administration OfficerCaptain iTR Franz Schlosserkanzleioffizier@uewhg.eu
Financial OfficerFinancial Councillor iTR Frank Kastelizrechnungsoffizier@uewhg.eu
Deputy Financial OfficerMajor iTR Volker Lerchstv-rechnungsoffizier@uewhg.eu
Media OfficerSchützenfähnrich iTR Andreas Georg Tarbukmedienoffizier@uewhg.eu
ADJUTANCY
AdjutantMajor iTR Alexander Eckhardtadjutantur@uewhg.eu
LIAISON OFFICIERS
Austria (Slovakia, Czech Republic, Hungary)Captain iTR Christian M. Zehetmayervbo-aut-svk-cze-hun@uewhg.eu
Belgium (Guilds)Lieutenant-Colonel iTR Wim Mattheeusenvbo-belgien@uewhg.eu
BulgariaColonel iTR Tsoncho Tsatsovvbo-bulgarien@uewhg.eu
Germany (South-West)Corporal iTR Bruno Heruntervbo-deutschland-sued-west@uewhg.eu
Croatia (Slovenia)Guardsman iTR Mag. Ivan Barićvbo-kroatien-slowenien@uewhg.eu
Italy (France, Spain)Captain iTR Dr. Marco Gilardettivbo-italien-frankreich-spanien@uewhg.eu
RomaniaCaptain iTR Mircea Emilian Stoicavbo-rumaenien@uewhg.eu
NetherlandsColonel iTR Frank W. M. Poethvbo-niederlande@uewhg.eu
Norway (Denmark, Finland, Sweden, Latvia, Estonia)Lieutenant iTR Morten Stegårdvbo-nor-den-est-fin-let-swe@uewhg.eu
BOARD OF AUDITORS
ChairmanMajor (Cavalry) Mag. Helmut Grüssinger / Austriakb-vors-gruessinger@uewhg.eu
AssessorCavalry captain Anton Rädle / Germanyauditor-raedle@uewhg.eu
AssessorGuardsman iTR Denis Flegar / Croatiaauditor-flegar@uewhg.eu
BOARD OF JUSTICE
ChairmanSergeant iTR Roland Ott / Germanyjas-ott@uewhg.eu
AssessorColonel iTR Georg Hesz / Austriajas-hesz@uewhg.eu
AssessorMajor iTR RA Wolfgang Heß / Germanyjas-hess@uewhg.eu
HONORARY MEMBERS
Honorary memberColonel iTR Hans-Joachim Böhmer-boehm@uewhg.eu
Honorary memberHonorary Captain (Cavalry) Werner Frick er-frick@uewhg.eu
Honorary memberLieutenant-Colonel iTR Ing. Stefan Fuhrmanner-fuhrmann@uewhg.eu
Honorary memberColonel (Cavalry) Friedrich Gappmayrer-gappmayr@uewhg.eu
Honorary memberLieutenant-Colonel iTR Hans Härtler-haertl@uewhg.eu
Honorary memberLieutenant-Colonel (Cavalry) Michael Islingerer-islinger@uewhg.eu
Honorary memberColonel iTR Manfred Körnerer-koerner@uewhg.eu
Honorary memberCaptain iTR Hans Christian Meyerer-meyer@uewhg.eu
Honorary memberColonel iTR Martin Minker-mink@uewhg.eu
Honorary memberMajor-General iTR Peter Pritzer-pritz@uewhg.eu
Honorary memberCaptain (Cavalry) Anton Rädleer-raedle@uewhg.eu
Honorary memberMajor iTR Alexander Wurzingerer-wurzinger@uewhg.eu
Honorary memberLieutenant-Colonel iTR Uto Ziehner-ziehn@uewhg.eu